Special News!

And – just in – a day after I launched this website, the good people at Adobe told me that I have been successful in my application to become an Adobe Education Leader.

So, an Adobe Education Leader is very much like an Adobe Campus Leader, but with a lot more expectation that you will deliver training to your school and beyond with Adobe products. Its an elite group of educators from around the world who have a passion for Adobe and are actively training and using the tools in their classrooms and inspiring others to do the same. A few perks that go along with it, doesn’t hurt either.

So very excited about my newly minted, promoted role as Adobe Education Leader. Can’t wait to see what lies ahead!

Posted on May 23, 2015, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment